The Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue presents:





11:30am – NETWORKING (30 mins)

12:05pm – ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY AND WELCOME (7 mins)

Matilda Harry | Member, The Dialogue's Generation West

12:15pm – WELCOME & INTRODUCTION TO THE PEMULWUY PRIZE (15 mins)

Christopher Brown AM | Chairman, Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

12:30pm – PEMULWUY PRIZE (10 mins)

Prof. Peter Shergold AC| Chancellor, Western Sydney University

12:40pm - VOTE OF THANKS TO PROF. PETER SHERGOLD AC (5 mins)

Michael Miller | Managing Director, Hitachi Australia

12:45pm - BREAK (10 mins)

12:55pm - ENTERTAINMENT (10 mins)

Sara Mansour | Founder & Artistic Director, Bankstown Poetry Slam

1:05pm – CHAIRMAN'S ADDRESS (10 mins)

Christopher Brown AM | Chairman, Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

1:15pm LACHLAN MACQUARIE LECTURE (20 mins)

Hon. Anthony Albanese MP | 31st Prime Minister of Australia

1:35pm - VOTE OF THANKS TO THE PRIME MINISTER (5 mins)

Andrew Irvine, Group Executive, Business & Private Banking | NAB

1:40pm - BREAK (10 mins)

1:50pm – ENTERTAINMENT (10 mins)

Western Sydney Philharmonic

2:00pm - INTERVIEW (20 mins)

- Hon Jason Clare MP | Federal Minister for Education
- Hon Michelle Rowland MP | Federal Minister for Communications

Provocateur: Adam Leto | Executive Director, Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

2:20pm – CONCLUDING REMARKS

Guy Templeton | CEO, WSP